LibGuides: Behavioral Science Research Methods: Research

Research Databases

Academic Search Premier
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
PsychInfo
American Psychological Association (APA)'s resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in nearly 30 languages.

Email this form to askLIS@mitchell.edu or deliver it to the Library main desk. We'll email you when the item arrives.

ILL Request Form - Articles
Email this form to askLIS@mitchell.edu or deliver it to the Library main desk. We'll email you when the item arrives.

Behavioral Science Research Methods
by Regina Ewing Last Updated Feb 14, 2024 39 views this year
Child Development
by Regina Ewing Last Updated Oct 6, 2023 8 views this year
HD446 Cross-Cultural Development
by Regina Ewing Last Updated Sep 17, 2024 9 views this year
PY105: Introduction to Psychology
by Regina Ewing Last Updated Sep 30, 2025 152 views this year
PY320: Theories of Personality
by Katie Nazarian Last Updated May 10, 2024 20 views this year
SO104 - Social Problems
by Melissa Behney Last Updated Sep 17, 2024 18 views this year
Social and Behavioral Sciences
by Regina Ewing Last Updated Mar 14, 2022 15 views this year